Within these blogs I will be reviewing products from different companies. I do NOT get paid to review these products but I do receive them either for free or at a deep discount. 95% percent of them I do not pay for. In exchange I offer my unbiased opinion. Most of my reviews are good to great but not all of them. I am ALWAYS honest, I have no reason not to be. My reviews are submitted to Amazon, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, occasionally Pinterest and my blog. However, I only submit about 10-20% of my reviews on my blog. It depends on the sellers requirements.

I also try to offer a few tips for anyone looking to earn a few extra dollars or even gift cards. I write about the different apps I personally use. Again, these are based on my own opinion and experience. I have absolutely NO affiliation with these companies!

 

